Staff


 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Work Ext

Bannister

Harriett D.

hdawson@ku.edu

2627

Brown

Brooke

b743b426@ku.edu

2645

Bryant

Jenne Accurso

jaccurso@ku.edu

2604

Cintora

Sandra

scintora@ku.edu

2668

Conforti

George

geohawk@ku.edu

2611

Crutchfield

Stephen

stepehencrutchfield@ku.edu

2644

Feldmiller

Sarah

sfeldmiller@gmail.com

2645

Fleming

April

aprilmfleming@ku.edu

2670

Guerrero

Gabriela

gguerrero@ku.edu

2656

Higgins

Susan

kusus@ku.edu

2665

Ingram

Paul

pbingram@ku.edu

2644

Irvin

Dwight

dwirvin@ku.edu

2630

Johner

Stacy

johners@ku.edu

2654

Martinez

Martha

rmbar@ku.edu

2666

Mason

Ben

b513m049@ku.edu

2674

Millin

Jacqueline

jmillin@ku.edu

2642

Mitchell

Stacia A.

samitchell@ku.edu

2640

Montagna

Debra

debram@ku.edu

2614

Muehe

Christine

cmuehe@ku.edu

2610

Peterson

Sarah

sarahkay@ku.edu

2631

Reynolds

Liangshye H.

shyehou@ku.edu

2615

Roberts

Bernadine

shortee@ku.edu

2657

Rosenbloom

Raia

r598r562@ku.edu

2641

Schiefelbusch

Jeanie

jeans@ku.edu

2613

Skill

Diana

dskill@ku.edu

2612

Tapia

Yolanda

tapia@ku.edu

2667

Turcotte

Amy

amyturcotte@ku.edu

2629

Whaley

Anna

amwhaley@ku.edu

2650

 

 

 


Job Opportunities
  • Post-Doctoral Researcher - Life Span Institute, University of Kansas JUNIPER GARDENS CHILDREN’S PROJECT seeks a Post-Doctoral Researcher. For more information go to https://employment.ku.edu/staff/2046BR.  KU is an EO/AAE.  All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex (including pregnancy), age, national origin, disability, genetic information or protected Veteran status.

 

Nice video from The University of Kansas about the President's visit to KU last week.
KU welcomes President Obama
Jan. 22, 2015, was a historic day on the Hill: President Barack Obama visited the University of Kansas campus (http://bit.ly/POTUSatKU), the first sitting president to do so in a century. More than 7,000 people — including many students and faculty who had spent hours in line to get tickets for the event — packed inside KU’s Anschutz Sports Pavilion to hear the president speak. Welcomed by Chancellor Bernadette Gray-Little with “Barack Chalk, Jayhawk!” Obama told the gathering “I’m a Kansas guy,” because his mother was from Wichita and grandparents were from Augusta and El Dorado. In his 35-minute talk, the president discussed themes (see official White House transcript http://1.usa.gov/1yMWJqy) from his 2015 State of the Union address, including his goal to lower the cost of attending college.

RT @firstfiveyears : “The earlier you invest in #earlyed the greater the return” -Gene Cashman, @UrbanChildInst CEO http://t.co/PK1wvXMNdR


Courses

ABSC 725 - Research Methods and Applications

  • Spring Course Description and Calendar

ABSC 961 - Seminar Applied Behavior Analysis

  • Fall Course Description