Strengthening Children's Lives Through Science and Community Engagement

Staff


Allgeier Dara Assistant Researcher dallgeier@ku.edu
Anderson Kim Assistant Researcher kimanderson@ku.edu
Behrens Sarah Graduate Research Asst. sbehrens2@kumc.edu
Beytien Rachel Graduate Research Asst. rbeytien@ku.edu
Bigelow Kathy Assistant Research Professor kbigelow@ku.edu
Boyd Brian Director, Assoc Professor brian.boyd@ku.edu
Bross Leslie Graduate Research Asst. leslie.bross@ku.edu
Bryant Jenne Accurso Assistant Director jaccurso@ku.edu 
Buzhardt Jay Assoc. Research Professor jaybuz@ku.edu 
Carta Judith J. Senior Scientist/Professor   carta@ku.edu 
Cintora Sandra Assistant Researcher scintora@ku.edu 
Cisler Bryan Application Developer bcisler@ku.edu
Conforti George IT Support Tech Sr geohawk@ku.edu 
Consolver Kyle Research Project Coordinator kconsolver@ku.edu
Cummings Lucy Graduate Research Asst. lucycummings@ku.edu
Dickson Blake Assistant Researcher bdickson@ku.edu
Elwood Jamie Assistant Researcher jamie.elwood@ku.edu    
Feldmiller Sarah Assistant Researcher sfeldmiller@ku.edu 
Fentress Beth  Assistant Researcher fentressbeth@ku.edu
Fleming April Grant Coordinator aprilmfleming@ku.edu 
Greenwood Charles R. Senior Scientist/Professor   greenwood@ku.edu 
Guerrero Gabriela Assistant Researcher gguerrero@ku.edu
Heitzman-Powell Linda Assistant Research Professor   lhpowell@ku.edu 
Henitz Bethany Graduate Research Asst. bethanyheintz@ku.edu
Henley Vanessa Graduate Research Asst. vhenley@ku.edu 
Higgins Susan Research Project Coord   kusus@ku.edu 
Huffman Jonathan Graduate Research Asst. jonathan.huffman@ku.edu 
Irvin Dwight Assistant Research Professor dwirvin@ku.edu
Irvin Adam Research Aide airvin_sta@ku.edu
Jia Fan Associate Researcher fanjia@ku.edu 
Johner Stacy Assistant Researcher johners@ku.edu 
Johnson Samantha Graduate Research Asst. samantha-johnson@ku.edu
Jones Sarah Graduate Research Asst. sarah.k.jones@ku.edu
Lappin Amanda Graduate Reseach Asst. amanadalappin@ku.edu
Leonard Julia Graduate Research Asst. julialeonard@ku.edu
Lewis Stacie Assistant Researcher sdlewis@ku.edu
Martinez Martha Assistant Researcher rmbar@ku.edu 
Messerly Alexis Graduate Research Asst. a935m342@ku.edu
Millin Jacqueline Research Project Coord jmillin@ku.edu 
Muehe Christine Research Database Admin cmuehe@ku.edu
Mullinex Kajsa Assistant Researcher kmullinex@ku.edu
Petersen Sarah Research Project Coord   sarahkay@ku.edu 
Poracsky Kristina Assistant Researcher k494p736@ku.edu
Ramesh Divya Assistant Researcher divya@ku.edu
Schiefelbusch Jeanie Research Project Coord jeans@ku.edu 
Schnitz Alana Assistant Research Professor aschnitz@ku.edu
Schwartz Kari Assitant Researcher - Coach k327s765@ku.edu
Skill Diana Office Manager dskill@ku.edu 
Spiridigliozzi Natascha Research Aide n870a872@ku.edu
Swindler Sean Dir. of Comm. Projects sswindler@kumc 
Tapia Yolanda Assistant Researcher tapia@ku.edu 
Terry-Campbell Barbara J. Assistant Research Professor   terryb@ku.edu 
Thiemann-Bourque Kathy Assistant Research Professor thiemann@ku.edu 
Turcotte Amy Research Project Coord amyturcotte@ku.edu 
Walker Dale Assoc. Research Professor walkerd@ku.edu 
Wallisch Anna Post Doctoral Researcher annakeeney@ku.edu
Watson Emma Assistant Researcher emma.watson@ku.edu
Whaley Anna Graduate Research Asst. amwhaley@ku.edu 
Widner McKenzie Assistant Researcher kenzie@ku.edu
Wills Howard P. Assoc. Research Professor hpwills@ku.edu 

What's New
Biggest of congratulations to our PIs and staff on making it through another IES grant season! These applications r… https://t.co/yYjhCe1jwQ