Strengthening Children's Lives Through Science and Community Engagement

Staff


Name

Job Title/Email

Brandenburg, Molly

Student Hourly
M980b517@ku.edu

Bryant, Jenne Accurso

Program Assistant
jaccurso@ku.edu

Cintora, Sandra

Research Assistant
scintora@ku.edu

Conforti, George

System Specialist
geohawk@ku.edu

Feldmiller, Sarah

Research Assistant
sfeldmiller@gmail.com

Fleming, April

Office Specialist
aprilmfleming@ku.edu

Guerrero, Gabriela

Research Assistant
gguerrero@ku.edu

Hafner, Eric

Graduate Research Assistant
ehafner@ku.edu

Hartzel, Abigail

Student Hourly
a264h993@ku.edu

Henley, Vanessa

Graduate Research Assistant
vhenley@ku.edu

Higgins, Susan

Regional Site Coordinator
kusus@ku.edu

Huffman, Jonathan

Graduate Research Assistant
jonathan.huffman@ku.edu

Jia, Fan

Graduate Research Assistant
fanjia@ku.edu

Johner,Stacy

Research Assistant
johners@ku.edu

Kurrle, Melissa

Graduate Research Assistant
melissa.kurrle@ku.edu

Lappin, Amanda

Graduate Research Assistant
amanadalappin@ku.edu

Martinez, Martha


Research Assistant
rmbar@ku.edu

Millin, Jacqueline

Research Assistant
jmillin@ku.edu

Montagna, Debra

Project Coordinator
debram@ku.edu

Muehe, Christine

Information Specialist/Database
cmuehe@ku.edu

Petersen, Sarah

Project Coordinator
sarahkay@ku.edu

Reynolds, Liangshye H.

Computer Programmer
shyehou@ku.edu

Roberts, Bernadine

Administrative Assistant
shortee@ku.edu

Rosenbloom, Raia

Graduate Research Assistant
r598r562@ku.edu

Schiefelbusch, Jeanie

Project Coordinator
jeans@ku.edu

Schnitz, Alana

Post-Doctorial Researcher
agschnitz@ku.edu

Sepulveda, Samantha

Graduate Research Assistant
samijane@ku.edu

Skill, Diana

Office Specialist
dskill@ku.edu

Tapia, Yolanda

Research Assistant
tapia@ku.edu

Tran, Phuong (PT)

Application Developer
ptran@ku.edu

Turcotte, Amy

Research Assistant
amyturcotte@ku.edu

Walllisch, Anna

Graduate Research Assistant
annakeeney@ku.edu

Whaley, Anna

Graduate Research Assistant
amwhaley@ku.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


What's New
Job Opportunities
  • Preschool Literacy Intervention Coach We are seeking four part-time intervention coaches who will be responsible for coaching EC teachers in the Kansas City Metro area in the implementation of Literacy 3D, to promote early literacy and oral language development in children ages 3-5. View the full job posting and apply here
 
Latest News
Thank you for your work, @karen _ku_lsi, in helping us spread the word! https://t.co/yFRld9Evkl