Staff


 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Work Ext

Bannister

Harriett D.

hdawson@ku.edu

2627

Brown

Brooke

b743b426@ku.edu

2645

Bryant

Jenne Accurso

jaccurso@ku.edu

2604

Cintora

Sandra

scintora@ku.edu

2668

Conforti

George

geohawk@ku.edu

2611

Crutchfield

Stephen

stepehencrutchfield@ku.edu

2644

Feldmiller

Sarah

sfeldmiller@gmail.com

2645

Fleming

April

aprilmfleming@ku.edu

2670

Guerrero

Gabriela

gguerrero@ku.edu

2656

Higgins

Susan

kusus@ku.edu

2665

Ingram

Paul

pbingram@ku.edu

2644

Irvin

Dwight

dwirvin@ku.edu

2630

Johner

Stacy

johners@ku.edu

2654

Martinez

Martha

rmbar@ku.edu

2666

Mason

Ben

b513m049@ku.edu

2674

Millin

Jacqueline

jmillin@ku.edu

2642

Mitchell

Stacia A.

samitchell@ku.edu

2640

Montagna

Debra

debram@ku.edu

2614

Muehe

Christine

cmuehe@ku.edu

2610

Peterson

Sarah

sarahkay@ku.edu

2631

Reynolds

Liangshye H.

shyehou@ku.edu

2615

Roberts

Bernadine

shortee@ku.edu

2657

Rosenbloom

Raia

r598r562@ku.edu

2641

Schiefelbusch

Jeanie

jeans@ku.edu

2613

Skill

Diana

dskill@ku.edu

2612

Tapia

Yolanda

tapia@ku.edu

2667

Turcotte

Amy

amyturcotte@ku.edu

2629

Whaley

Anna

amwhaley@ku.edu

2650

 

 

 


Job Opportunities
  • Graduate Research Assistanthttp://employment.ku.edu/student/2146BR - KU is an EO/AAE.  All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability or protected Veteran status.

  • Post-Doctoral Researcher - Life Span Institute, University of Kansas JUNIPER GARDENS CHILDREN’S PROJECT seeks a Post-Doctoral Researcher. For more information go to https://employment.ku.edu/staff/2046BR.  KU is an EO/AAE.  All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex (including pregnancy), age, national origin, disability, genetic information or protected Veteran status.

 

Some fun ideas for fostering creativity in your young kids: http://ow.ly/FWuh4
Creativity At Various Ages . Notes to Parents . Creativity . PBS Parents...
This Web site focuses on individual creativity, with attention to how it might develop in children at different ages. In addition to the elements...

Some fun ideas for fostering creativity in your young kids: http://t.co/lv7IEl9esr


Courses

ABSC 725 - Research Methods and Applications

  • Spring Course Description and Calendar

ABSC 961 - Seminar Applied Behavior Analysis

  • Fall Course Description