Strengthening Children's Lives Through Science and Community Engagement

Staff


Last Name

First Name

Email

Work Ext

Amilivia

Jennifer

jmamilivia@ku.edu

2649

Bannister

Harriett D.

hdawson@ku.edu

2627

Brandenburg

Molly

M980b517@ku.edu

2652

Brown

Brooke

b743b426@ku.edu

2645

Bryant

Jenne Accurso

jaccurso@ku.edu

2604

Cintora

Sandra

scintora@ku.edu

2668

Conforti

George

geohawk@ku.edu

2611

Feldmiller

Sarah

sfeldmiller@gmail.com

2645

Fleming

April

aprilmfleming@ku.edu

2670

Guerrero

Gabriela

gguerrero@ku.edu

2656

Higgins

Susan

kusus@ku.edu

2656

Ingram

Paul

pbingram@ku.edu

2644

Jia

Fan

tanjia@ku.edu

2659

Johner

Stacy

johners@ku.edu

2654

Larson

Ann

alars@ku.edu

0

Martinez

Martha

rmbar@ku.edu

2666

Millin

Jacqueline

jmillin@ku.edu

2638

Mitchell

Stacia A.

samitchell@ku.edu

2640

Montagna

Debra

debram@ku.edu

2614

Muehe

Christine

cmuehe@ku.edu

2610

Peterson

Sarah

sarahkay@ku.edu

2631

Reynolds

Liangshye H.

shyehou@ku.edu

2615

Roberts

Bernadine

shortee@ku.edu

2657

Rosenbloom

Raia

r598r562@ku.edu

2641

Schiefelbusch

Jeanie

jeans@ku.edu

2613

Skill

Diana

dskill@ku.edu

2612

Tapia

Yolanda

tapia@ku.edu

2667

Tran

Phuong (PT)

ptran@ku.edu

2639

Tsai

Shu-Fei

sftsai@ku.edu

2648

Turcotte

Amy

amyturcotte@ku.edu

2629

Walton

Samantha

samijane@ku.edu

2673

Whaley

Anna

amwhaley@ku.edu

2650

Williams

Alicia

awilliams9@ku.edu

2652

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


JGCP's 50th Anniversary

Juniper Gardens celebrates 50 years.

  • Proclamation issued by Wyandotte County's Mayor Mark Holland, to honor  Juniper Gardens Children's Project for their 50 plus years of service in the community.
What's New
Job Opportunities
 
 

 

 
Latest News
 
 
How fathers make a tremendous difference in reducing the #wordgap : https://t.co/wMz3aCx89t #TalkReadPlayKC