Staff


 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Work Ext

Bannister

Harriett D.

hdawson@ku.edu

2627

Brown

Brooke

b743b426@ku.edu

2645

Bryant

Jenne Accurso

jaccurso@ku.edu

2604

Chan

Ruby

rubychan@ku.edu

2664

Cintora

Sandra

scintora@ku.edu

2668

Conforti

George

geohawk@ku.edu

2611

Crutchfield

Stephen

stepehencrutchfield@ku.edu

2644

Feldmiller

Sarah

sfeldmiller@gmail.com

2645

Fleming

April

aprilmfleming@ku.edu

2670

Guerrero

Gabriela

gguerrero@ku.edu

2656

Higgins

Susan

kusus@ku.edu

2665

Ingram

Paul

pbingram@ku.edu

2644

Irvin

Dwight

dwirvin@ku.edu

2630

Johner

Stacy

johners@ku.edu

2654

Martinez

Martha

rmbar@ku.edu

2666

Mason

Ben

b513m049@ku.edu

2674

Mason

Rose

rmason519@ku.edu

2647

Millin

Jacqueline

jmillin@ku.edu

2642

Mitchell

Stacia A.

samitchell@ku.edu

2640

Montagna

Debra

debram@ku.edu

2614

Muehe

Christine

cmuehe@ku.edu

2610

Peterson

Sarah

sarahkay@ku.edu

2631

Reynolds

Liangshye H.

shyehou@ku.edu

2615

Roberts

Bernadine

shortee@ku.edu

2657

Rosenbloom

Raia

r598r562@ku.edu

2641

Schiefelbusch

Jeanie

jeans@ku.edu

2613

Skill

Diana

dskill@ku.edu

2612

Tallmon

Nick

ntallmon@ku.edu

2639

Tapia

Yolanda

tapia@ku.edu

2667

Turcotte

Amy

amyturcotte@ku.edu

2629

Whaley

Anna

amwhaley@ku.edu

2650

 

 

 


Job Opportunities
  • Post-Doctoral Researcher - Life Span Institute, University of Kansas JUNIPER GARDENS CHILDREN’S PROJECT seeks a Post-Doctoral Researcher. For more information go to https://employment.ku.edu/staff/2046BR.  KU is an EO/AAE.  All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex (including pregnancy), age, national origin, disability, genetic information or protected Veteran status.

  • Application Developer - Life Span Institute, University of Kansas JUNIPER GARDENS CHILDREN’S PROJECT seeks an Application Developer. For more information go to https://employment.ku.edu/staff/1984BR.  KU is an EO/AAE.  All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex (including pregnancy), age, national origin, disability, genetic information or protected Veteran status.

 

Courses

ABSC 725 - Research Methods and Applications

  • Spring Course Description and Calendar

ABSC 961 - Seminar Applied Behavior Analysis

  • Fall Course Description

Want to learn more about any of our projects? Check out all of the different types of research we do here: http://ow.ly/CVrIh And feel free to ask us any questions here! We will work find you answers and resources.
Research Categories | Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Research Categories 1. Interventions Supporting Child Development Promoting Language and Communication Center for Promoting Language & Literacy...

Want to learn more about any of our projects? Check out all of the different types of research we do here: http://t.co/bWSXFuHkvt