Strengthening Children's Lives Through Science and Community Engagement

Staff


Name

Job Title/Email

Brandenburg, Molly

Student Hourly
M980b517@ku.edu

Bryant, Jenne Accurso

Program Assistant
jaccurso@ku.edu

Cintora, Sandra

Research Assistant
scintora@ku.edu

Conforti, George

System Specialist
geohawk@ku.edu

Feldmiller, Sarah

Research Assistant
sfeldmiller@gmail.com

Fleming, April

Office Specialist
aprilmfleming@ku.edu

Guerrero, Gabriela

Research Assistant
gguerrero@ku.edu

Hafner, Eric

Graduate Research Assistant
ehafner@ku.edu

Hartzel, Abigail

Student Hourly
a264h993@ku.edu

Henley, Vanessa

Graduate Research Assistant
vhenley@ku.edu

Higgins, Susan

Regional Site Coordinator
kusus@ku.edu

Huffman, Jonathan

Graduate Research Assistant
jonathan.huffman@ku.edu

Jia, Fan

Graduate Research Assistant
fanjia@ku.edu

Johner,Stacy

Research Assistant
johners@ku.edu

Kurrle, Melissa

Graduate Research Assistant
melissa.kurrle@ku.edu

Lappin, Amanda

Graduate Research Assistant
amanadalappin@ku.edu

Martinez, Martha


Research Assistant
rmbar@ku.edu

Millin, Jacqueline

Research Assistant
jmillin@ku.edu

Montagna, Debra

Project Coordinator
debram@ku.edu

Muehe, Christine

Information Specialist/Database
cmuehe@ku.edu

Petersen, Sarah

Project Coordinator
sarahkay@ku.edu

Reynolds, Liangshye H.

Computer Programmer
shyehou@ku.edu

Roberts, Bernadine

Administrative Assistant
shortee@ku.edu

Rosenbloom, Raia

Graduate Research Assistant
r598r562@ku.edu

Schiefelbusch, Jeanie

Project Coordinator
jeans@ku.edu

Schnitz, Alana

Post-Doctorial Researcher
agschnitz@ku.edu

Sepulveda, Samantha

Graduate Research Assistant
samijane@ku.edu

Skill, Diana

Office Specialist
dskill@ku.edu

Tapia, Yolanda

Research Assistant
tapia@ku.edu

Tran, Phuong (PT)

Application Developer
ptran@ku.edu

Turcotte, Amy

Research Assistant
amyturcotte@ku.edu

Walllisch, Anna

Graduate Research Assistant
annakeeney@ku.edu

Whaley, Anna

Graduate Research Assistant
amwhaley@ku.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


What's New
Job Opportunities
  • Assistant Researcher We are seeking one to two assistant researchers (one full-time or two part-time) for the I-Connect Plus project to provide consultation and training in the use of intervention procedures for participants (adolescents and young adults with ASD), their teachers, and service providers; facilitate recruitment, scheduling with school staff, and assist in consent and assent procedures. This researcher(s) will also provide ongoing monitoring and coaching to participants (adolescents and young adults with ASD), their teachers, and service providers in the use of the intervention, among other activities. View the full job posting and apply here
  • Student Hourly Positions We are seeking to fill student hourly positions. These students will be responsible for data collection activities with preschool students and teachers, including administering literacy assessments to children, observing classroom instruction and interactions, and assisting in the preparation and delivery of data reports in the Kansas City Metro area, as well as data management and entry at our offices in downtown Kansas City, Kansas. View the full job posting and apply here.  
 
Latest News
An additional huge thank you to our team at the Life Span Institute on campus at KU for your help. Your work is so important to us!