Strengthening Children's Lives Through Science and Community Engagement

Staff


Name

Job Title/Email

Brandenburg, Molly

Student Hourly
M980b517@ku.edu

Bryant, Jenne Accurso

Program Assistant
jaccurso@ku.edu

Cintora, Sandra

Research Assistant
scintora@ku.edu

Conforti, George

System Specialist
geohawk@ku.edu

Feldmiller, Sarah

Research Assistant
sfeldmiller@gmail.com

Fleming, April

Office Specialist
aprilmfleming@ku.edu

Guerrero, Gabriela

Research Assistant
gguerrero@ku.edu

Hafner, Eric

Graduate Research Assistant
ehafner@ku.edu

Hartzel, Abigail

Student Hourly
a264h993@ku.edu

Henley, Vanessa

Graduate Research Assistant
vhenley@ku.edu

Higgins, Susan

Regional Site Coordinator
kusus@ku.edu

Huffman, Jonathan

Graduate Research Assistant
jonathan.huffman@ku.edu

Jia, Fan

Graduate Research Assistant
fanjia@ku.edu

Johner,Stacy

Research Assistant
johners@ku.edu

Kurrle, Melissa

Graduate Research Assistant
melissa.kurrle@ku.edu

Lappin, Amanda

Graduate Research Assistant
amanadalappin@ku.edu

Martinez, Martha


Research Assistant
rmbar@ku.edu

Millin, Jacqueline

Research Assistant
jmillin@ku.edu

Montagna, Debra

Project Coordinator
debram@ku.edu

Muehe, Christine

Information Specialist/Database
cmuehe@ku.edu

Petersen, Sarah

Project Coordinator
sarahkay@ku.edu

Reynolds, Liangshye H.

Computer Programmer
shyehou@ku.edu

Roberts, Bernadine

Administrative Assistant
shortee@ku.edu

Rosenbloom, Raia

Graduate Research Assistant
r598r562@ku.edu

Schiefelbusch, Jeanie

Project Coordinator
jeans@ku.edu

Schnitz, Alana

Post-Doctorial Researcher
agschnitz@ku.edu

Sepulveda, Samantha

Graduate Research Assistant
samijane@ku.edu

Skill, Diana

Office Specialist
dskill@ku.edu

Tapia, Yolanda

Research Assistant
tapia@ku.edu

Tran, Phuong (PT)

Application Developer
ptran@ku.edu

Turcotte, Amy

Research Assistant
amyturcotte@ku.edu

Whaley, Anna

Graduate Research Assistant
amwhaley@ku.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


JGCP's 50th Anniversary

Juniper Gardens celebrates 50 years.

  • Memory Book
  • Proclamation issued by Wyandotte County's Mayor Mark Holland honors Juniper Gardens Children's Project for over 50 years of service in the community.
What's New
Job Opportunities
 
 

 

 
Latest News
 
 
RT @EdDataCampaign : Quality #edresearch can help turn #eddata into actionable info for families, educators, and policymakers https://t.co/u…