Strengthening Children's Lives Through Science and Community Engagement

Staff


 

Name Job Title Email
Beytien, Rachel Student Hourly rbeytien@ku.edu
Bross, Leslie Graduate Research Assistant leslie.bross@ku.edu
Bryant, Jenne Accurso Program Assistant jaccurso@ku.edu
Cintora, Sandra Research Assistant scintora@ku.edu
Conforti, George System Specialist geohawk@ku.edu
Elwood, Jamie Literacy Coach jamie.elwood@ku.edu
Feldmiller, Sarah Research Assistant sfeldmiller@gmail.com
Fleming, April Office Specialist aprilmfleming@ku.edu
Guan, Debbie Graduate Research Assistant chunlanguan@ku.edu
Guerrero, Gabriela Research Assistant gguerrero@ku.edu
Guillen, Gabriella Research Aide gabyguillenperez13@ku.edu
Henley, Vanessa Graduate Research Assistant vhenley@ku.edu
Heintz, Bethany Student Hourly bethanyheintz@ku.edu
Higgins, Susan Regional Site Coordinator kusus@ku.edu
Huffman, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant jonathan.huffman@ku.edu
Jia, Fan Graduate Research Assistant fanjia@ku.edu
Johner,Stacy Research Assistant johners@ku.edu
Jones, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant sarah.k.jones@ku.edu
Lappin, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant amanadalappin@ku.edu
Lewis, Stacie Assistant Researcher sdlewis@ku.edu
Martinez, Martha Research Assistant rmbar@ku.edu
Millin, Jacqueline Research Assistant jmillin@ku.edu
Montagna, Debra Project Coordinator debram@ku.edu
Muehe, Christine Information Specialist/Database cmuehe@ku.edu
Petersen, Sarah Project Coordinator sarahkay@ku.edu
Ramesh, Divya Assistant Researcher divya@ku.edu
Reynolds, Liangshye H. Computer Programmer shyehou@ku.edu
Schiefelbusch, Jeanie Project Coordinator jeans@ku.edu
Schnitz, Alana Post-Doctorial Researcher aschnitz@ku.edu
Skill, Diana Office Specialist dskill@ku.edu
Spiridigliozzi, Natascha Research Aide n570s872@ku.edu
Spooner, Bernadette Graduate Research Assistant bernadette@ku.edu
Tapia, Yolanda Research Assistant tapia@ku.edu
Tran, Phuong (PT) Application Developer ptran@ku.edu
Turcotte, Amy Research Assistant amyturcotte@ku.edu
Walllisch, Anna Graduate Research Assistant annakeeney@ku.edu
Watson, Emma Assistant Researcher emma.watson@ku.edu
Whaley, Anna Graduate Research Assistant amwhaley@ku.edu

Congratulations to doctoral student Anna Wallisch, the second recipient of the Vance & Marilyn Hall GRA Award! Anna… https://t.co/XCxJxq8BZW